top of page
Subscribe via email 信箱訂閱
Hi There

Hello! Nihao! I'm Alexis. I just started my journey of a 20 years old. Starting a blog has always been one of my dreams, and I can't be more happy that I finally make it comes true. I'm not a profession blogger, but I'm passionate and curious about our planet, people around the world and cultures. So I hope this blog could help you in some ways.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

冰島 Iceland (中文/English)


在你/妳讀到這篇文章的時候,或許我還在冰島想辦法用最便宜的價格填飽我的肚子,用大部份的時間在享受這裡的冷和無法言喻的景觀,亦或者我已經開始了我的下段旅程。當我回想我寫過的文章時,我發現我似乎都是在寫旅遊的建議,但我認為旅遊的意義不完全是在去完之後給他人各種不同的旅行建議,旅行帶給一個人的心境轉變和心情影響是不可小覷的。

When you read this, I might still be in Iceland trying to feed myself in the cheapest way, and use most of my time and money enjoying the coldness and the breathtaking landscapes, or maybe I’ve already started my next journey somewhere else in the world.

When I look back to the articles I wrote, I find that most of them are about tips and how tos..., but to me traveling is not all about sharing advices on hotels and foods, it’s about how it changes my views on things and emotions.

如果你問我為什麼選擇到冰島度過我的聖誕節、那裏這麼冷、怎麼不去其他歐洲國家、冰島這麼偏僻。我會很誠實的跟你說,這裡並不是我們一開始決定去的國家,但我也會跟妳說我並不後悔最後選擇來冰島,這甚至可以說是我度過最特別的聖誕節了。

If you asked me the reasons I chose to come to Iceland to celebrate my Christmas, I would have told you that Iceland was not the first country that came in mind when my roommates and I were discussing where to spend our holidays, but I would also tell you that I don’t and will never regret choosing to come, and this might even be the best Christmas I’ve ever had.

這段旅途中,也有遇到挫折、會讓我覺得很灰心的時候,就像我們12/24想要從靠近機場的小鎮搭車前往首都的時候,我們才發現聖誕前夕公車停駛,而這段路程足足有45分鐘,計程車會花上你上萬塊的台幣。但自助行其實就是在訓練膽量和處理事情的能力,這也是我覺得最珍貴的地方。

There were of course ups and downs, and times when I felt so frustrated that I wanted to do nothing but to sit in the hotels until my flight back to Moscow, but I guess giving up is just not my thing. And isn't learning and growing one of the purposes of traveling?

冰島並不像其他的歐洲國家,有發達的交通、古老的中世紀大教堂和封建時期的城堡,但它有一望無際的廣闊平原、高低起伏的冰山和飄著硫磺味的泉水。這裡的居民都很和善,發現你遇到麻煩都會想辦法幫助你,而且在這裡旅行的8天中,我發現到他們的英文水平都很高,時常會讓你誤以為剛剛跟你說話的不是當地人。冰島人也有他們可愛的地方,例如他們會想像在身邊或石頭中住著小精靈,因為冰島的總人口數只有30多萬人,這些小精靈的存在會讓他們感到不這麼孤單。

Iceland is unlike other European countries, having convenient transportations, old churches from the middle age, and castles, but there are beautiful landscapes, the smell of sulfur in the air and water and icy mountains. The people here are really nice and friendly, if it wasn't for the helps we got from the Icelandic people we met here, it would have take us way more time to figure out how to get to places. And with Icelandic being their official language, most of the people speak English fairly well.

或許是我大了,也或許是我從小到大幾乎都住在擁擠的台北市,我對城市的生活已經沒有很大的新鮮感,有時候甚至感到一點厭倦,冰島的寬闊與人煙稀少反而讓我覺得快活自由。但這個感覺在每人身上或許會不同,像當我在跟我在青年旅社遇到的朋友聊天時,我問了他會不會想再來冰島一次,他認為他想看的已經看完了,這裡沒有其它讓他再來一次的理由。如果你問我的感想,我會跟你說我已經有一張下次想再來看的景點清單了。

Maybe I'm getting old, or maybe after living in the city for nearly my whole life, city life is no longer attracting to me, and sometimes I even feel annoyed by crowded places, and the broad fields in Iceland actually make me feel cheerful and free. This varies from person to person though, but I would definitely love to come back again.

Currently I'm in

Warsaw

Alexcia

Recent Posts 最新文章
Archive
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
Morning walk - Jonny Easton
00:00 / 00:00
bottom of page