top of page
Subscribe via email 信箱訂閱
Hi There

Hello! Nihao! I'm Alexis. I just started my journey of a 20 years old. Starting a blog has always been one of my dreams, and I can't be more happy that I finally make it comes true. I'm not a profession blogger, but I'm passionate and curious about our planet, people around the world and cultures. So I hope this blog could help you in some ways.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

俄羅斯留學故事 - Part 1

回來台灣四個多月了,有好多的事情想跟大家分享,而我一直沒有機會認真坐下來安安靜靜的把所有想說的都一一紀錄,但我想,如果我再不用文字寫下我的回憶,它們會慢慢的從我的腦海中流逝到每個小細節都不復存在,像一段消逝的夢境,雖說這一年對我來說的確像一場夢,卻是一段活生生的夢想實現。

在2017年的9月5號,莫斯科用一個烏雲密佈、綿綿細雨的天氣迎接了一群


Comments


Currently I'm in

Warsaw

Alexcia

Recent Posts 最新文章
Archive
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
Morning walk - Jonny Easton
00:00 / 00:00
bottom of page